Jemea S. Dorsey, MS
Chief Executive Officer
jemea@cbww.org

Keri M. Pridgeon, MPH
Vice President/Program Manager Adolescent Health
keri@cbww.org

Shequita  Foster, MPA
Program Assistant
sfoster@cbww.org

Jessica  Harris
Health Educator
Jharris@cbww.org

Nancy Horton M.Ed., MSW
Care Management Coordinator
nhorton@cbww.org

Diana L. Moore
WESSP Consultant
dianamoore@mindspring.com

DeBorah Ramsey Parks
Accounting Specialist
deborah@cbww.org

Kizzie Robinson
Medical Assistant/Wellness Partner
kizzie@cbww.org

Marie-Kaye Soletchi Seya-Sery, MPH, CPH
Wellness Manager
ssery@cbww.org

Candace Tillman
Nurse Practitioner
candace@cbww.org

Nadine Trotter
Office Administrator/Volunteer Coordinator
ntrotter@cbww.org

Watrina V. Watson
Outreach Coordinator
watrina@cbww.org

Lytani  Wilson, MPH
Health Educator
lwilson@cbww.org

Natasha P. Worthy, MSW
Program Manager
natasha@cbww.org

header_landing_team02

nav_team_staff_o02

nav_team_board02

We’re Hiring

Nurse Practitioner

Medical Assistant

Family Support Worker

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

header_text03
header_photo02
Join Our Mailing List image02
fb
youtube02
CBWW 25TH ANNIVERSARY sm02
footer_support03
footer_address03
footer_contact03

We’re Hiring