CBWW TEAM

• Jemea Dorsey |
President & CEO
404.688.9202 x.119 |
jdorsey@cbww.org

Tamiko Burgess | Office Admin/ Volunteer Manager
x.112 | tburgess@cbww.org

Latoya Brown | Admin Asst/Wellness Receptionist
x.110 | lbrown@cbww.org

• Janina Daniels | AHSI Program Manager
x.118 | jdaniels@cbww.org

• Ponchitta “Perez” Davis | Family Support Worker
x.125/137 | pdavis@cbww.org

Amy Gaynor | Nurse Practitioner
x.117 | agaynor@cbww.org

Latoya Hampton | Clinic Coordinator
x.140 | lhampton@cbww.org

NeDiedra Motley | Family Support Worker
x.125/137 | nmotley@cbww.org

Sharneta O’Neal | Family Support Worker
x.116 | soneal@cbww.org

April Reid | Wellness Program Manager
x.111 | areid@cbww.org

Veronica Royal | Outreach Worker
x.105 | vroyal@cbww.org

Patsy Sarnor | Wellness Program Coordinator
x.120 | psarnor@cbww.org

Watrina Watson | Outreach Coordinator
x.121 | wwatson@cbww.org

Catrina Williams | Family Support Worker
x.125/137 | cwilliams@cbww.org

Rahkia Williams | Family Support Worker
x.125/137 | rawilliams@cbww.org

Marcia Worrell | Wellness Program Assistant
x.141 | mworrell@cbww.org


BOARD OF DIRECTORS

• Jada Bussey-Jones,
MD, FACP
CBWW Board Chair
Chief, Emory at Grady General Internal Medicine and Geriatrics
Professor of Medicine, Emory University School of Medicine
Atlanta, GA

Angelia C. Brevard, RN, MHA, CPPS

Vonetta Y. Daniels, PMP
President & CEO
VYD and Associates
Scottdale, GA

Deidra Dukes
Reporter/Anchor
WAGA-TV, Fox 5 Atlanta
Atlanta, GA

Nekeidra Frederick
President
Gunner Marketing Group
Alpharetta, GA

Saundra A. Maass-Robinson, MD, DFAPA
Psychiatrist, Private Practice
Atlanta, GA

Latosha McDade
Co-Owner, Total Fitness Revolution
Atlanta, GA

D’Andrea J. Morning, Esq.
CBWW Board Secretary

Senior Associate General Counsel
Grady Health System
Atlanta, GA

Walfyette Powell, PhD, CPA
CBWW Board Treasurer
Professor
Strayer University
Lithonia, GA

ShaMiracle Johnson-Rankin
Partner
The CP Law Group, LLC
Atlanta, GA

Beena Thomas, MPH
Vice President, Business
Rally Health
Marietta, GA

Randi M. Warren, Esq.
Taylor English Duma LLP
Atlanta, GA